Top Resources
ASM Handbooks Restricted Resource Some full text available
Full-text of metals and materials resources. Includes the complete content of 21 ASM Handbook volumes plus 2 ASM Desk Editions.
Engineering Village/EI Compendex Restricted Resource
No full-text. Indexing and abstracts. Find information on all aspects of engineering.
CRCnetBASE Restricted Resource Some full text available
CRCnetBASE is made up of over 6000 online books that span over 40 disciplines. In addition to e-books published under the imprint CRC Press, CRCnetBASE also includes online references from Auerbach and Chapman & Hall. NOTE: Oregon Tech does not subscribe to all 6000 books. 
Subject Specialist
Picture: Karen Kunz

Karen Kunz
Librarian (Engineering, Copyright, Grants)
Tel: 541-885-1769

Picture: Dawn Lowe-Wincentsen

Dawn Lowe-Wincentsen
Wilsonville Librarian
Tel: 503-821-1258

More Resources
ASME Digital Library Restricted Resource Some full text available
Full-text. Access to ASME Journals.
Applied Science and Technology Restricted Resource Some full text available
Some full-text. Covers chemistry, engineering, mathematics, physics, computer technology, and energy-related disciplines. Includes articles, interviews, meetings, conferences, exhibitions, new product reviews/announcements, and more. Covers 1983 - present.
Trail: Technical Report Archive & Image Library Unrestricted Resource
The Technical Report Archive & Image Library (TRAIL) identifies, acquires, catalogs, digitizes and provides unrestricted access to U.S. government agency technical reports.
Academic Search Complete Restricted Resource Some full text available
Lots of full-text. This is a multi-disciplinary database with more than 3,900 full-text journals and covering nearly every area of academic study.
 
Last Updated June 2017